Youth Commission


  • 4:00 pm
  • Third Thursday of each month (except June, July, and August)
  • Platinum Room, Moline Public Library
    3210 41st St
    Moline, IL 61265

Agendas & Minutes

View the Agendas and Minutes


  • Jan Erikson-Vroman  (2026)
  • Elizabeth Finch  (2026)
  • Sara McLaughlin-Cross  (2025)
  • Emily Cummings (2024)
  • Brian Prybil (2024)
  • Krisann Bergo (2024)
  • Joseph Thawn (2025)
  • Elizabeth McKenzie (Staff)


The overall purpose of the Youth Commission is to encourage the continuing betterment of opportunities for the wholesome development of the youth in the city. The commission funds projects, programs, and activities that provide the city's youth with opportunities. All funding requests are due by October 31 for the following year.