Click to Home
Go To Search
Police Pension Board
Jody Walker
Executive Coordinator

1640 6th Avenue
Moline, IL 61265

Ph: 309.524.2232
  • 12:00 pm
  • Quarterly, Fourth Thursday
  • Community Room, Moline Police Department
    1640 6th Avenue
    Moline, IL 61265

Agendas and Minutes
View the Agendas and Minutes

  • President Scott Williams (active)
  • Vice President Kevin Schoonmaker (appointed)
  • Secretary Craig Sommers (retired)
  • Treasurer Kathleen Carr (appointed)
  • Asst. Secretary Brian Johnson (active)

The Police Pension Board derives its authority from the Illinois Pension Code, Chapter 40 of the Illinois Compiled Statutes for the benefit of the Police Officers, surviving spouses, children and certain other dependents. This board has 5 members. Two members are appointed by the Mayor, two members are active participants of the pension fund who are elected from the active participants and one member who is retired and elected by the retirees.