Police Pension Board


  • 11:00 am
  • Quarterly, Wednesdays:
    • February 21, 2021
    • May 19, 2021
    • August 11, 2021
    • November 3, 2021
  • Community Room, Moline Police Department
    1640 6th Avenue
    Moline, IL 61265

Agendas and Minutes

View the Agendas and Minutes




Term Expiration

Jeremy McAuliffePresidentActive04.30.2024
David GassVice-PresidentRetired04.30.2024
Eric WellsSecretaryActive04.30.2024
Rick JenningsAsst. SecretaryAppointed04.30.2025
Wendi HarrellTrusteeAppointed04.30.2025


The Police Pension Board derives its authority from the Illinois Pension Code, Chapter 40 of the Illinois Compiled Statutes for the benefit of the Police Officers, surviving spouses, children, and certain other dependents. This board has 5 members, each serving a 2-year term. Two members are appointed by the Mayor, two members are active participants of the pension fund who are elected from the active participants, and one member who is retired and elected by the retirees.


Lauterbach & Amen (866) 952-6329